Menu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

CHAMPIONSHIP  &  CLUB  SHOW   JUDGES
2008

 

PLEASE NOTE THAT WHILE WE HAVE DONE OUR BEST TO MAKE SURE THAT THIS JUDGES LIST IS CORRECT,  IF YOU 
KNOW OF ANY ERRORS OR JUDGES THAT WE ARE MISSING, WE WOULD BE GRATEFUL IF YOU COULD CONTACT US.


Enter Shows Online
Click here to find out who is judging your breed

Sunday 24th February 2008 NEWTOWNARDS & DISTRICT MR. J. STAAV Sweden
Monday 17th March 2008 I.K.C. CELTIC WINNERS SHOW MR. P. SCANLON Eire
Saturday 22nd March 2008 COMBINED CANINE INTERNATIONAL Mr. A. Di lorenzo Italy
Saturday 19th April 2008 CORK & DISTRICT CANINE CLUB MRS. DIANE CASEY Eire
Saturday 3rd May 2008 FERMOY CANINE CLUB MR. W. HOLTORF Germany
Sunday 4th May 2008 SOUTH TIPPERARY CANINE CLUB MR. SIMON ROONEY Eire
Saturday 17th May 2008 HIBERNIAN ALL BREED DOG CLUB MR. PHILIP BEHAN Eire
Saturday 24th May 2008 IRISH TOY DOG MRS. J. LILLEY UK
Saturday 31st May 2008 I.K.C. INTERNATIONAL DOG SHOW MR. JOHN LYONS USA
Sunday 8th June 2008 TIBETAN TERRIER CLUB OF IRE. MR. M. TEMPEST N.I.
Saturday 15th June 2008 MUNSTER CANINE ASSOCIATION MR. D. ALFORD Eire
Sunday 21st June 2008 SWORDS & DISTRICT INTERNATIONAL MR. J. JUSLIN Finland
Saturday 28th June 2008 KILKENNY & DISTRICT MR. J. J. WALSH SNR. Eire
Saturday 29th June 2008 DEISE CANINE CLUB MS. MARIE THORPE Eire
Saturday 5th July 2008 BRAY & DISTRICT MRS. PAT CLAYTON UK
Sunday 6th July 2008 IRISH LADIES KENNEL ASSOC. MR. HENRY STANLEY N.I.
Saturday 12th July 2008 ALL IRELAND TOY DOG CLUB MRS. C. LYDON Eire
Saturday 19th July 2008 SLIGO & DISTRICT CANINE CLUB MRS. K. KLOTZ Germany
Saturday 26th July 2008 DUNDALK & DISTRICT MR. T. NETHERCOTT UK
Saturday 2nd August 2008 BANGOR & NORTH DOWN MRS. S. GARNER UK
Sunday 3rd August 2008 DUN LAOGHAIRE CANINE SOC. INT. MR. B. RAJIC Slo.
Sunday 17th August 2008 CLONMEL & DISTRICT C.C. INT. MS SCHEEL Denmark
Tuesday 19th August 2008 KILLARNEY & DISTRICT MRS. MONTFORD Australia
Thursday 21st August 2008 LIMERICK & DISTRICT MR. R. LAMONT N.I.
Saturday 23rd August 2008 TRALEE & DISTRICT MR. C. JOUANCHICOT France
Saturday 6th September 2008 DROGHEDA & DIST. MR. H. HEFLIN USA
Saturday 13th September 2008 CARLOW & DISTRICT MRS. H. HEGARTY Eire
Saturday 29th September 2008 BELFAST DOG SHOW SOCIETY MR. S. MILNER UK
Saturday 18th October 2008 PORTADOWN CANINE CLUB MR. J. DOVAL ESP
Monday 27th October 2008 ALL IRELAND BULL BREEDS ASSOC. MRS. A. DRAPER ANDREWS UK
Saturday 15th November 2008 CLOGHRAN MS. J. BROWN Eire
Saturday 6th December 2008 BANBRIDGE CANINE CLUB MR. B. FOGARTY Eire
Saturday 27th December 2008 DUBLIN DOG SHOW SOCIETY MRS. M. FINNEY Eire

RESULTS

 

© Siddhartha Tibetan Terriers Ireland